

For Giving Your Time & Talent to the People of Odessa. Your Dedication is Greatly Appreciated.

<u>Council</u>

John Freeman Lionel Hynson Betts Jackson Ed Pollard

Board of Adjustment

Connie Miller Patricia Crilley Jim Grant Meghan Mahoney Ed Pollard

Board of Election

Carole Coleman Linda Sydnor Connie Miller

Historic

Debbie Buckson Neeka Grove Todd Nelson Carla Pyle Melissa Steeley Alternate: Carole Coleman

Memorial Park

John Batulis

<u>Planning</u>

Tom Carle Carole Coleman Connie Miller Ed Pollard David Sydnor

<u>Treasurer</u>

Debra Schulman

<u>Trees</u>

Neeka Grove Kyle Hoyd Jeff Pyle

Street Signs

Carol & David Sheats

Thank You To All ..

Mayor, Harvey C. Smith, Jr.

