Town Council

The Council members are also elected by constituents and serve a two (2) year staggered term. The Mayor and Council shall preside at all meetings, and shall vote on all matters brought before the Town Council for a vote. Council meetings are held on the first Monday of the month, unless the first Monday is a holiday, in that case Council will determine an alternate date which will be posted.

Our Mayor and Council Members:

  • Mayor – Harvey C. Smith, Jr.
  • Councilman – Leonard Aguilar
  • Councilman  – John Freeman
  • Councilman – Lionel Hynson
  • Councilwoman – Yeni Ocampo